Δευτ - Παρ: 9:00-20:30, Σαβ: 9:00-15:00

9 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν

2011 Fiat Fiorino
€ 4.300

Van
312000 Km. | 1248 cc | 75 bhp | Πετρέλαιο-Diesel | Χειροκίνητο | Άσπρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
Fiat Fiorino VAN MULTIJET 4.300 € 312000 km 2011 car fiat-fiorino-2011-1248cc-46057

2013 Nissan NV200
€ 7.990

Van
149000 Km. | 1500 cc | 90 bhp | Πετρέλαιο-Diesel | Χειροκίνητο | Άσπρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
  • ΥΠΟΒΟΗΘΗΣΗ ΠΑΡΚΑΡΙΣΜΑΤΟΣ
Nissan NV200 VAN PRO PLUS LS 5D 7.990 € 149000 km 2013 car nissan-nv200-2013-1500cc-46025

2014 Ford Fiesta
€ 4.900

Van
189000 Km. | 1600 cc | 95 bhp | Πετρέλαιο-Diesel | Χειροκίνητο | Άσπρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
Ford Fiesta VAN TDI TREND ECO S/S 4.900 € 189000 km 2014 car ford-fiesta-2014-1600cc-46022

2015 Fiat Doblo
€ 8.900

Van
86000 Km. | 1248 cc | 90 bhp | Πετρέλαιο-Diesel | Χειροκίνητο | Άσπρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
Fiat Doblo NEW VAN MULTIJET SX MAXI 8.900 € 86000 km 2015 car fiat-doblo-2015-1248cc-45944

2012 Peugeot Bipper
€ 6.450

Van
91000 Km. | 1300 cc | 75 bhp | Πετρέλαιο-Diesel | Χειροκίνητο | Άσπρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
  • ΥΠΟΒΟΗΘΗΣΗ ΠΑΡΚΑΡΙΣΜΑΤΟΣ
Peugeot Bipper VAN PASSENGER HDI 6.450 € 91000 km 2012 car peugeot-bipper-2012-1300cc-45937

2014 Toyota Yaris
€ 5.990

Van
166000 Km. | 1364 cc | 90 bhp | Πετρέλαιο-Diesel | Χειροκίνητο | Άσπρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
Toyota Yaris VAN LIVE JLY D-4D COMMERCIAL HATCH 5.990 € 166000 km 2014 car toyota-yaris-2014-1364cc-45843

2015 Mercedes-Benz Citan
€ 9.490

Van
41000 Km. | 1500 cc | 90 bhp | Πετρέλαιο-Diesel | Χειροκίνητο | Άσπρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
  • ΥΠΟΒΟΗΘΗΣΗ ΠΑΡΚΑΡΙΣΜΑΤΟΣ
Mercedes-Benz Citan CITAN VAN CDI LONG 9.490 € 41000 km 2015 car mercedes-benz-citan-2015-1500cc-45826

2014 Volkswagen Caddy
€ 8.450

Van
207000 Km. | 1600 cc | 102 bhp | Πετρέλαιο-Diesel | Χειροκίνητο | Άσπρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
Volkswagen Caddy TDI MAXI VAN 8.450 € 207000 km 2014 car volkswagen-caddy-2014-1600cc-45766

2015 Fiat Punto
€ 4.490

Van
170000 Km. | 1248 cc | 75 bhp | Πετρέλαιο-Diesel | Χειροκίνητο | Άσπρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
Fiat Punto VAN MULTIJET POP COMMERCIAL HATCH ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΟ+BOOK 4.490 € 170000 km 2015 car fiat-punto-2015-1248cc-44972

GARAGE